Installation of the Month

From urban spaces to suburban homes and summer retreats, see how our dealers are using our products every day to make their customer’s decorating dreams come to life!

Belmar

Product: CBL1/0001 Belmar/Sand DollarCourtesy Of: Colony Rug Company, Hingham, MA 781.826.5166, www.colonyrug.com

ST. CROIX

Product: CBE7/0002 St. Croix/BronzeCourtesy Of: The Carpet Workroom, Needham Heights, Newton & Stoughton, MA 888.388.9248, www.carpetworkroom.com

MOUNT KENYA

Product: CBMK/0003 Mount Kenya/Beige-Ivory Courtesy Of: Carpet City, Fairfield, CT 203.331.8771, www.fairfieldcarpetcity.com

Laguna Beach

Product: 9610/0007 Laguna Beach/MultiCourtesy Of: Parker Carpet, Vineyard Haven, MA 508.693.7405, www.parkercarpet.com

Antibes

Product: 2251/0001 Antibes/DriftwoodCourtesy Of: Hamilburg Interiors, Wayland, MA, (Installation By: Colony Rug Company, Hingham, MA) 508.358.5044, www.hamilburginteriors.net

Marathon Key

Product: CBM3/0001 Marathon Key/GreyCourtesy Of: The Carpet Workroom, Needham Heights, Newton & Stoughton, MA 888.388.9248, www.carpetworkroom.com

ELKHORN

Product: 6250/0001 Elkhorn/Tusk Courtesy Of: Carpet and Design Emporium, Lynbrook, NY 516.256.2800, www.carpetanddesign.com

SARAH

Product: 3810/0003 Sarah/SkyCourtesy Of: Dove Rug & Home, Boston, Natick and Burlington, MA 800.368.3778, www.doverrug.com

Legacy Collection – Tramore Design

Product: Legacy Collection 1151/0003 - Tramore-Dresden Blue on WhiteCourtesy Of: Gordon Rug Company, Newburyport, MA 978.463.4200, www.gordonrug.com

Cape May

Product: CBK5/0002 Cape May/DuneCourtesy Of: Grove House Interiors, Atlantic Beach, FL www.grovehouseinteriors.com

ROYALAX II BLUE COLLECTION

Product: Royalax II Blue Collection 8101/0003 - Antelope-Ax/BlueCourtesy Of: Gordon Rug Company, Newburyport, MA 978.463.4200, www.gordonrug.com

ANTIBES

Product: 2251/0003 Antibes/Cool MistCourtesy Of: Amy Studebaker Design, St. Louis, MO 314.440.0853, www.amystudebaker.com

CAPE TOWN COLLECTION

Product: CB79/0002 Cape Town Collection/AntelopeCourtesy Of: Kristie McGowan, Chapel Hill, NC (Installation: Eatman's Carpets and Interiors, Raleigh, NC)919.782.6010 www.eatmansinc.com

Canterbury

Product: 6359/0002 Canterbury/Soft BlueCourtesy Of: Colony Rug Company, Hingham, MA 800.458.4445, www.colonyrug.com

LULU

Product: 2231/0006 Lulu/DenimCourtesy Of: Fine Lines Home (@finelineshome)

CURACAO

Product: CBF2/0003 Curacao/PewterCourtesy Of: Steffanie Danby Interiors, Chicago, IL 312.961.6435, www.steffaniedanby.com

Avery

Product: 0794/0006 Avery/PepperCourtesy Of: Annie Kordas Interiors, Grosse Pointe, MI 313.378.2125, www.anniekordasinteriors.com

OTEMANU CUSTOM RUG

Product: CBOT/0002 Otemanu/Mist Courtesy Of: Creative Designs in Carpet, Pompano Beach, FL 954.971.2949, www.rugcrafter.com

Avery

Product: 0794/0002 Avery/PewterCourtesy Of: Steffanie Danby Interiors, Chicago, IL 312.961.6435, www.steffaniedanby.com

Royalax II Collection

Product: 8650/0001 New Keshan/Ebony Sky Courtesy Of: Sudbury Rug and Carpet, Sudbury, MA 978.443.3008, www.sudburyrug.com

BOTETI

Product: CBDI/0003 Boteti/AegeanCourtesy Of: Sudbury Rug and Carpet, Sudbury, MA 978.443.3008, www.sudburyrug.com

MARINA SHIBORI

Product: 1257/0719 Marina Collection Shibori/Oyster-IvoryCourtesy Of: Sarah Hollingsworth Design, @sarahhollingsworthdesignswww.sarahhollingsworthdesign.com

SARAH

Product: 3810/0005 Sarah/MushroomCourtesy Of: Nigohsian Carpet and Rug, Needham, MA 781.444.7847, www.nigohsiancarpetcom

BAY HEAD

Product: CBK6/0002 Bay Head/DuneCourtesy Of: Bradford's Rug Gallery, Portland, ME, (Interior Designed By: Deb Kingry, Foreside Design) 207.772.3843, www.bradfordsruggallery.com

Curacao

Product: CBF2/0005 Curacao/FrostCourtesy Of: Steffanie Danby Interiors, Chicago, IL 312.961.6435, www.steffaniedanby.com

LULU

Product: 2231/0006 Lulu/DenimCourtesy Of: Colony Rug Company, Hanover, MA800.458.4445 or 781.826.5166 www.colonyrug.com

Boteti

Product: CBDI/0001 Boteti/GoldenwoodCourtesy Of: Kaprelian Carpet and Flooring, Hawthorne, NJ 973.423.5240, www.kaprelian.com

CENTRAL PARK

Product: 6210/0002 Central Park/Natural LinenCourtesy Of: Installer: Carpet Works, Baltimore, MD, Interior Designed By: Millbrook Circle Interior Design, Baltimore, MD Carpet Works: 410.821.9468, www.carpetworksmd.comMillbrook Circle Interior Design: 443.846.6046, www.millbrookcircle.com

SOMERSWORTH

Product: 2700/0004 Somersworth/TuskCourtesy Of: Foremost Interiors, Salt Lake City, UT801.506.0512, www.foremostinteriors.com

Tortola

Product: CBJ6/1003 AshCourtesy Of: Colony Rug Company, Hingham, MA800.458.4445 or 781.826.5166 www.colonyrug.com

ROYALAX II BLUE COLLECTION

Product: 8101/0003 Antelope-Ax/BlueCourtesy Of: Floors Etc, Timonium, MD410.329.9680, www.floors-etc.com

PAPEETE

Product: CBPB/0001 Papeete/Ocean BreezeCourtesy Of: Flooring District, Rockville, MD 301.822.4994, www.flooringdistrict.com

CANTERBURY

Product: 6359/0005 Canterbury/BisqueCourtesy Of: Nigohsian Carpet & Rug, Needham, MA 781.444.7847, www.nigohsiancarpet.com

ASHLEIGH

Product: CBAE/0002 Ashleigh/Blue MeadowCourtesy Of: The Carpetman of Southhampton, Southhampton, NY631.283.0885 www.thecarpetmanbystark.com

Royalax II Collection

Product: 8650/0001 New Keshan/Ebony SkyCourtesy Of: Port City Flooring, Portland, ME 207.775.2434 www.portcityflooring.com

ADDINGTON

Product: 6251/0002 Addington/CharcoalCourtesy Of: Magarian Rug, Marblehead, MA 781.631.3321 www.magarianrug.com

Cape May/Antigua/Sea Bright Custom Rugs

Products: Cape May-Sand Dollar, Antigua-Frost, Sea Bright-Dune Custom Rugs Courtesy Of: Mrs. Howard Interiors, Atlanta, GA (Emi Mason, @emikmason)404.816.3830, www.phoebehoward.net

AMALFI

Product: CBN2/0003 Amalfi/Night BlueCourtesy Of: Paige Floyd Remolding & Design, Oklahoma City, OK (Installation: J&H Flooring (Jezreel Lopez), Oklahoma City, OK)405.235.6060, Instagram: @paigesprojects

Hana Bay

Product: CBR3/0001 Hana Bay/DuneCourtesy Of: Jamie D. Interiors, West Hempstead, NY (@jamiedinteriors)

Sultan Treasures Collection

Product: 7141/5656 Sultan Treasures Collection Persian Isfahan/SlateCourtesy Of: Deeply Southern Home, Owner Leslie Davis, Birmingham, AL (@deeplysouthernhome)

CURACAO

Product: CBF2/0003 PewterCourtesy Of: Colony Rug Company, Hingham, MA800.458.4445 or 781.826.5166 www.colonyrug.com

ROYALAX II COLLECTION

Product: 8301/0001 Zebra-Ax/ChocolateCourtesy Of: Oscar Isberian Rugs, Evanston, Chicago and Highland Park, IL847.475.0000, www.isberian.com

BAY HEAD

Product: CBK6/0005 Bay Head/Starry SkyCourtesy Of: Simply Wesley Interior Design, Annapolis, MD (Installation: Vertical Connection Carpet One, Columbia, MD)442.994.6757, www.simplywesley com

STONE HARBOR

Product: 2112/0001 Stone Harbor/MistCourtesy Of: Lesslie Meier Interiors, LLC., Lookout Mountain, TN@Lmeierinteriors.com

NOMAD COLLECTION

Product: 2611/6282 - Kanjar/Terra FirmCourtesy Of: The Rath Project, CT and NY www.therathproject.com

CAPE TOWN COLLECTION

Product: Cape Town Collection CB79/0002 AntelopeCourtesy Of: Myers Carpet, Dalton, GA866.450.5551, www.myerscarpet.com

EUROPA COLLECTION

Product: Europa Collection 0479/4790 – Amalthea/MistCourtesy Of: Mansa Interior Design, Cincinnati, OHmansa.krishnamurthy@gmail.com

Lulu Custom Area Rug

Product: Lulu 2231/0004 VarsityCourtesy Of: Ashley Colombo Interiors, Winnetka, IL (Photographer: AFM Photo, (@AFMphoto)917.526.0537, www.ashleycolombointeriors.com

Kalahari Desert

Product: 6601/0001 Kalahari Desert/Chobe RiverCourtesy Of: Sudbury Rug and Home, Sudbury, MA 978.443.3008, www.sudburyrug.com

ROYALAX II BLUE COLLECTION

Product: 8101/0003 Antelope-Ax/BlueCourtesy Of: Fred’s Carpet, Northport, NY 631.368.1850, www.fredscarpet.net